ATEEZ Share Teaser Program for ‘ZERO : FEVER Component.3’

On Sept. 13, ATEEZ will launch Zero: Fever Element.3, the third album from their Zero album series. To give followers hints about the album, the K-pop team shared a promotion program for the approaching file on social media. ATEEZ dropped the initial teasers for Zero: Fever Component.3 on Aug. 24.

ATEEZ | Mary Clavering/Young Hollywood/Getty Visuals)

ATEEZ will launch a new album in September

ATEEZ originally debuted in 2018 with KQ Leisure. The K-pop band has 8 members: Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, and Jongho. Due to the fact their debut, ATEEZ have become very popular and have a massive admirer foundation identified as ATINY.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button