Seventeen Announce Album ‘Face the Sun’ Will Drop on May perhaps 27

Seventeen will be releasing their fourth studio album in the coming weeks. The K-pop team‘s new album Confront the Sunshine will drop on May possibly 27. Facial area the Sun will include Seventeen’s very first English-language single “Darl+ing,” which was introduced on April 15.

Seventeen | Pledis Amusement

Seventeen’s new album is termed ‘Face the Sun’

On April 21 at 11 a.m. EDT and midnight KST on April 22, Seventeen declared the title of their fourth studio album is Confront the Solar.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button