YOUNITE on Their Debut Album and Their Plans for the Foreseeable future

YOUNITE debuted with BRANDNEW Music on April 20 with an EP called Youni-Start. The K-pop group is produced up of nine users: Eunho, Eunsang, Steve, Hyunseung, Hyungseok, Woono, DEY, Kyungmun, and Sion.

Youni-Start consists of 6 tracks, most notably the song “1 of 9,” which presents enthusiasts an introduction to the members. Next the release of Youni-Delivery, Showbiz Cheat Sheet emailed YOUNITE issues about their debut, and Eunho, Eunsang, Steve, Hyunseung, Hyungseok, DEY, Kyungmun, and Sion despatched some solutions back.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button